Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendell Meeks

Wendell Meeks

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Meeks
"Been with Josh for many years!! Really recommend!! Everyone in the office is a pleasure to talk with!! When I went there I couldn't find any better insurance for the cost!! Excellent knowledge and always there to answer any questions!!"
Profile photo of Erin Ferraro

Erin Ferraro

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ferraro
"Josh is the best of the best. My entire family and I have been loyal customers for over a decade, and we will never switch! Josh and his whole team are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. From helping with insurance claims after a car accident, to providing me with life insurance for peace of mind, to financial planning, and more, Josh is my go-to guy. Make the switch, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Eric Poe

Eric Poe

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Poe
"My state farm agent retired . I got transferred to Mr Baumgartners office and received the worst service possible. For my company and personal coverage."
Profile photo of Jim Wells

Jim Wells

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wells
"Best agent around along with Jim Wells on 5th and Broadway."
Profile photo of Eric Nance

Eric Nance

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Nance
"Great work done by Nolan. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Every interaction that I’ve had with Josh and his team have been enjoyable. Always willing to help and address my needs. I’d recommend using them for any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Marie

Gabrielle Marie

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Marie
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jill the past few times I’ve needed help with anything and she always is a huge help!"
Profile photo of ronda graf

ronda graf

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ronda graf
"Great people to deal with. Jill and I spoke today regarding a small issue and she was extremely helpful with resolving it."
Profile photo of Michael Henning

Michael Henning

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Henning
"Highly recommend Josh and team."
Profile photo of JG

JG

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JG
"Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jason Ewing

Jason Ewing

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ewing
"Great team at Josh Baumgartner State Farm! Very quick and helpful with all of my insurance needs. Latest assistance was insurance for my new car - they took care of it quickly after walking me through my options, and as always, were very friendly. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kimberly Kalinka

Kimberly Kalinka

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Kalinka
"Called to obtain an auto insurance quote and possibly bundle home and multiple automobiles. Spoke to Nolan who was very knowledgeable and got back to me very quickly with the numbers. Made the switch and very happy to do so. I’ve always loved dealing with State Farm as a company and I’m glad they could beat their competitors rates and have such wonderful customer service 🙂"
Profile photo of Mike Cassata

Mike Cassata

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cassata
"We have worked with Josh for many years now. We have several rentals and cars insured with him and always have a great experience. We highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Brenden Payne

Brenden Payne

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Payne
"Nolan helped me find an awesome life insurance policy. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Trisha Blank

Trisha Blank

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Blank
"I couldn’t have asked for better customer service than what I received from Logan Ryan. He was able to get me a quote lower than the company I’ve been with for last 10+ years. He took care of everything and made this transfer so simple for me. I wish I would of switched sooner! Thank you so much Logan!"
Profile photo of Jayme Fieser

Jayme Fieser

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Fieser
"Thank you, Nolan Johnson for your excellent professional customer service with our policy's. Your knowledge and immediate follow up is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of jeremy massat

jeremy massat

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy massat
"I made the switch from another company and what’s can I say, I’m glad I did. Josh and his team are very knowledgeable and are very quick to answer any questions I have. They work hard to get you the best deal and present you with options that most likely you never knew about all while never pressuring you into anything. I foresee myself being a lifetime client."
Profile photo of Megan Manious

Megan Manious

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Manious
"Worked with Josh and he was amazing! He’s super knowledgeable and made the insurance process nice and smooth"
Profile photo of Peyton Doelling

Peyton Doelling

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Doelling
"Extremely nice agents that are competent with answering any questions. Provided all of the help I needed when looking for better insurance! Highly recommend choosing to work with this Chesterton branch!"
Profile photo of Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Johnson
"I had a great experience working with them. Nolan was very responsive and helpful! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Grace Ann Moore

Grace Ann Moore

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ann Moore
"The team is so responsive and answered all questions, Logan made the process super easy and he was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Shane West

Shane West

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane West
"They're very professional, and took it personal to make sure we were taken care of. The rates were comparable or better than where we were, and the policies we have include a lot more than our previous carrier. Highly reccomend!"
Profile photo of Rosa Flores

Rosa Flores

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Flores
"Best team I've ever dealt with. Every single time I've called they've answered all 5000 of my questions and are always on top of their game. Couldn't be happier!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Burns

Lindsay Burns

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Burns
"Great people they did a great time helping us get us our life insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Ayers

Jordan Ayers

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ayers
"They have saved me more money than I ever have on insurance within a 6 month time frame. With all policies having better coverage than the before. Great group and very easy to work with."